Club Officers

The Board of Longford RFC
The running of Longford RFC is overseen by a Board of Directors that are elected for two year terms.  The Board operate the club under the Rules & Regulations of Longford RFC.  The current board will serve to June 2024.  You can also meet all the Club Officers in the profiles Below.  The Current Board is as follows;  

  • Chair - Mike Magan. 086-2560491 E:
  • President: Donagh McDonnell M: 086-2668822 E:
  • Vice President: Karen Lennon M: 087-7449228 E:
  • Sec: Hilary Davis 087-2535859 E:
  • Admin Chair: Gerry Larkin M: 086-8195519 E:
  • Finance: John McMullin M: 087-2497613 E:
  • Rugby: Colm Glynn M: 087-1520428 E:
  • Co opted member: Derick Turner M: 086-2559624 E:
  • Co opted member:: Mark Quinn M: 085-864 2266 E:


Powered By: Sportlomo - Online Sports Software
Website Designed By: Sports Manager

powered by