Longford RFC Board of Management

The running of Longford RFC is overseen by a Board of Directors that are elected for two year terms.  The Board operate the club under the Rules & Regulations of Longford RFC.  The current board will serve to June 2018.

The Current Board is as follows;

·         Club President; Michael Connellan

·         Vice President: Paul Trueick

·         Chairman: Tony Headon

·         Chair of Administration: Sean Lennon

·         Chair of Finance: Gavin Belton

·         Chair of Rugby: Damian Curley

·         Co-opted Member: Derick Turner

Powered By: Sportlomo - Online Sports Software
Website Designed By: Sports Manager

powered by Sportlomo.com